A Post A Day Until the End of 2011

I am taking on a blogging challenge to post once a day until the end of the year. I started on a project in May writing about my husband’s PTSD and our journey since we have been married, that I have put down after a month. I have struggled to find my voice in my blog posts since then, and hope to find it, as well as, improve on it, with this challenge. So look for a variety of posts, including those that address my original project. I am not at a loss for subject matter with a pending benefit golf tournament, the continuing job search, my favorite subject, my husband and best friend, so here we go, readers! A blog a day, starting now!

Leave a Reply

